The Edmond Public Schools Foundation inducted five people into the EPS Hall of Fame on Friday, April 5. The honorees are Lt. Col. Oren Peters (shown with Darcy McMullen, the first recipient of the EPS Lucile Johnson Peters Math Teacher of the Year Award, which was established by Oren),  Kent, Kevin and Kelly Ogle, ( shown with Superintendent Bret Towne and EPSF Board President Cole Stanley), and retired educator Brenda Lyons.

Lt. Col. Oren Peters
Hall of Fame Inductees Kevin, Kent and Kelly Ogle stand with plaques
Hall of Fame Inductee Brenda Lyons stand with plaque