Thursday night we will announce our EPS Teacher of the Year at the Celebration of Excellence.

You can watch the live stream of the festivities here beginning at 6:30 p.m.

These are the finalists:

Duncan Fugitt, Physics/STEM, ENHS

Rachelle Lisle, Kindergarten, Ida Freeman Elementary

Kasey Cohlmia, 3rd Grade, Heritage Elementary

Katherine Giles, PreK, Charles Haskell Elementary

Katy McFadden, Gifted and Talented, Frontier Elementary

Heidi Walter, Gifted and Talented, John Ross Elementary

Don’t miss the opportunity to watch and be part of the event. We will also announce our Support Employee of the Year!